# Rocaille Condominium Apartments, Inc. Emergency Board of Directors Meeting Minutes April 8th, 2024

Paul Shapiro of USA Management called the meeting to order at 6:40 p.m.

Roll call: Anton Bednar, Ozcan Saglam, John DeGregory and Donna Reynolds and Charles Eisenbeis. via speakerphone. A quorum was established.

Acceptance of Officers Resignations:

Anton Bednar, Ozcan Saglam and Charles Eisenbeis Jr. all resigned as Officers of the Rocaille Condominium, as of April 5th, 2024.

John DeGregory moved to accept the resignations. Seconded by Anton. Vote: 5 - 0. Approved.

Election of Officers for the remaining year 2024:

John DeGregory moved the following slate of Offices for the remaining year:

Ozcan Saglam President
Anton Bednar Vice President
John DeGregory Secretary / Treasurer
Donna Reynolds Director

Donna Reynolds Director Charles Eisenbeis Director

All nominations were accepted. Seconded by Anton.

Donna Reynolds nominated herself as Secretary of the Association. Seconded by Ozcan Saglam.

#### **Voting:**

Ozcan Saglam	President	4 - 1
Anton Bednar	Vice President	4 - 1
John DeGregory	Secretary / Treasurer	4 - 1
Donna Reynolds	Secretary	1 - 4

### Officers for the year 2024:

Ozcan Saglam President
Anton Bednar Vice President
John DeGregory Secretary / Treasurer

Donna Reynolds Director Charles Eisenbeis Director

#### Resolution:

John DeGregory moved to add Anton Bednar, Ozcan Saglam, John DeGregory as signors on the Association's bank accounts. All nominations were accepted. Seconded by Charles Eisenbeis. Vote: 4 - 1. Approved.

## Adjournment:

John DeGregory moved to adjourn. Seconded by Charles. Vote: 4 - 1. Approved. The meeting was adjourned at 6:50 p.m.

USA Management April 9th, 2024